Skip to Main Content
AUSTLII Taxation Database This link opens in a new window
Free database run by a consortia of Australian Universities and other institutions containing full-text for legislation, journal articles, and tax rulings.
Australian Taxation Office Legal Database This link opens in a new window
Free database containing Australian tax rulings and other ATO publications.
BAILII Legal Information Institute This link opens in a new window
The British and Irish Legal Information Institute, is the British version of AUSTLII, containing free database resources covering legislation and case law.
Informit Business Collection This link opens in a new window
A full-text Australian business journal database covering a range of contemporary business issues including business law, economics, employment, finance, management, organisational psychology, taxation and training.
New South Wales Government Legislation This link opens in a new window
Fully searchable database of all NSW government parliamentary legislation.
WorldLII International Law Library This link opens in a new window
The International Law Library includes both the International Treaties Collection and the International Courts and Tribunals Collection, and contains over 80,000 documents.
Copyright © 2019 Australian National Institute of Management and Commerce (IMC) Registered Higher Education Provider TEQSA PRV12059 | CRICOS 02491D
Top Education Group Ltd ACN 098 139 176 trading as Australian National Institute of Management and Commerce (IMC)
All content is subject to change.